索达吉堪布仁波切第3次海外开示通知

 

北京时间2013年12月28日(本周六)晚21点,索达吉堪布将通过网络为海内外佛友开示“文殊菩萨修法”,播放法王如意宝所做的“文殊智慧勇士”灌顶录像,并安排汉语、英语、日语同步翻译。

届时,法音频道(http://fypd.zhibeifw.com/)和以下新浪show房间将同步转播:

智悲讲堂一(房间号:429123)、智悲讲堂二(430997)、智悲讲堂三(484069) 、智悲讲堂四(402289)、智悲讲堂•大圆满(435140)、智悲讲堂六(481960)、智悲讲堂七(482010)、智悲讲堂八(402317)、智悲讲堂备用(463605) 、菩提讲修(438106)。

YY转播房间:“智悲讲堂一”(房间号:86579891)。

呱呱转播房间:“智悲学堂”(房间号:324169)。

愿吉祥!

弘法教务处

2013年12月24日

Upcoming teaching: Khenpo Sodargye will give the 3rd overseas live dharma teaching on Manjushri Sadhana on December 28th

Dec. 28, 2013 (Saturday) at 9 PM (China Standard Time UTC+08:00), Khenpo Sodargye will be giving a teaching on the profound Manjushri Sadhana for dharma friends both at home and abroad online with Chinese, English and Japanese translation available wherein the video of the empowerment of warrior Manjushri given by His Holiness Jigme Phuntsok Rinpoche will be watched then.

Please go to http://www.khenposodargye.org/live/ to access the live streaming.

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Beijing (China) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 21:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Midnight between Saturday, December 28, 2013 and Sunday, December 29, 2013 AEDT UTC+11 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 05:00:00 PST UTC-8 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 14:00:00 CET UTC+1 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 08:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, 28 December 2013, 13:00:00 GMT UTC